Skip to main content
All CollectionsNext Field
Delete a drawing/blueprint
Delete a drawing/blueprint

Do you have to remove/delete a drawing/blueprint from your project?

Updated over a week ago

NB! When you delete a 'Drawing' you also delete all the 'Items' (tasks) connected to that 'Drawing'. Proceed with caution.

If you are going to upload a new and updated drawing/blueprint, we recommend that you don't delete the old one. In that way, you are sure that no vital information will be lost in the process.

Only a 'Project Owner' or a 'Project Admin' can delete a drawing.

To delete a drawing, you can do the following steps:

  1. Log in to the web solution and open the project you are going to delete one or more drawings from.

  2. Go to the 'Drawings' tab

  3. Find the drawing/blueprint you wish to delete and click on the three-dotted menu icon in the bottom right corner.

  4. Choose 'Remove drawing'

NB! If you by accident manage to delete a drawing and the coherent items, you can't un-delete it. What you can do is contact our customer service, and we will help you retrieve the information from our database.

(Click on the picture below to see it in full size and to open it in another tab)

Did this answer your question?