Skip to main content
Leave a project

See how you can remove yourself from a project

Updated over a week ago

You can choose to leave a project at any time. If you choose to leave a project it will no longer be available in your 'Projects' list, but the work you have done in the project will remain as is.


To leave a project you can do the following steps:

  1. Log in to web.checkd.it and navigate to the 'Projects' section in the menu on your left-hand side.

  2. Open the project you have in mind and go to the 'People' tab.

  3. Click on the 3-dot icon beside your name on your right-hand side.

  4. Click on 'Leave project' and a new window will appear with a warning.

  5. Click on 'Leave' to leave the project.

See the screenshot examples below:


Click here if you wish to learn more about how you can remove other people from a project.

Did this answer your question?