Skip to main content
Delete project

How to delete a project

Updated over a week ago

It is possible to delete a project. This delete function is only accessible if the user has the 'Project owner' role for that specific project.

NB! It's important to note that you when you delete a project, you also remove the access to all project members, and also all the data that is created in the project.

To delete a project, you can do the following steps:

  1. Log in to web.checkd.it

  2. From the 'Projects' page you will see that some projects have a 3-dot icon om the right hand side. Click on the 3-dot icon to access the option 'Delete project'.

  3. Click on 'Delete project'

  4. A new page will pop up asking you if you are sure if you wish to delete the project.

  5. Click on 'Yes' to delete it.

Did this answer your question?